Private tasks
At some point, you may want to create and manage some tasks privately. The Private section was created for exactly this purpose- use it for tasks which do not relate to a team and you don’t want to share with others.
All tasks in this section are only available to you, they can't be shared or assigned to anyone else.
Last modified 1yr ago
Copy link