Locked teams
If a payment is more than 7 days’ overdue, all team access will be locked until payment is made by the team owner. Treenga regularly sends out reminder emails about due balances.
If this happens, the team owner needs to go to "Account → Billing" for details.
Please note that only the team owner can unlock the account. Questions?
Last modified 2yr ago
Copy link